• Home
  • /News
  • /Eskom November 2014 Load Shedding schedule

Eskom November 2014 Load Shedding schedule

Province: Gauteng

City: City of Johannesburg

Suburb: Morningside Ext 15

Month: 02-11-2014 to 29-11-2014  

Sun, 02 Nov

Mon, 03 Nov

06:00 – 10:30

Tue, 04 Nov

Wed, 05 Nov

Thu, 06 Nov

Fri, 07 Nov

10:00 – 14:30

Sat, 08 Nov

Sun, 09 Nov

Mon, 10 Nov

Tue, 11 Nov

Wed, 12 Nov

14:00 – 18:30

Thu, 13 Nov

Fri, 14 Nov

Sat, 15 Nov

Sun, 16 Nov

Mon, 17 Nov

18:00 – 22:30

Tue, 18 Nov

Wed, 19 Nov

Thu, 20 Nov

Fri, 21 Nov

06:00 – 10:30

Sat, 22 Nov

Sun, 23 Nov

Mon, 24 Nov

Tue, 25 Nov

Wed, 26 Nov

10:00 – 14:30

Thu, 27 Nov

Fri, 28 Nov

Sat, 29 Nov

Sun, 30 Nov